Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 10 of 10 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"creekfreek"
[etree]Oshe Live at The Tavern on 2006-02-17 - Oshe
TBA
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,133 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Oyster Festival Veteran's Park on 1991-09-08 - Max Creek
One Set Disc 1 1) Summer Sun-> 2) Wild Side, 3) Fire And Brimstone, 4) Down On The Farm, 5) Rainbow*-> Disc 2 1) Late In The Evening, 2) Cruel World-> 3) The Shape I'm In-> 4) Big Boat-> 5) Dead Medley-> One More Saturday Night encore 6) Mercury Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock
Downloads: 684 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Berkshire Blues Cafe on 2005-12-10 - Max Creek
One Set Disc 1: 1. Cruel World ---> 2. After Midnight ---> 3. Blood Red Roses 4. Solitare Love 5. Boogie On Reggae Woman ---> 6. I Will Always See Your Face Disc 2: 1. Let It Rock% 2. Me & My Uncle% 3. You're The Only One%^ 4. Up On Cripple Creek%@ ---> 5. Gimme Shelter%$ Encore: 6. Talk 7. Back Porch Boogie Blues
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,443 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Harpers Ferry on 2004-10-09 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Jones ---> 2. Me And My Uncle ---> 3. John Henry ---> 4. Carrie Disc 2: 1. Hard Love ---> 2. I Will Always See Your Face ---> 3. Life During Wartime Set 2 Disc 3: 1. Love Makes You Lose Your Mind* ---> 2. Mystery Train# ---> 3. Willie And The Hand Jive# ---> 4. Season Of The Witch# ---> 5. Something Is Forming Encore 6. Just A Rose
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,346 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Valentine's Restaurant & Bar on 1997-05-09 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1 1. You Write The Book -> 2. Baby Please Don't Go -> 3. You Don't Know 4. Waiting For You 5. Steady Rollin' Man (DEBUT) Disc 2 1. The Field -> 2. Gypsy Blue -> 3. Windows Set Two: 4. Orange Sunshine -> Disc 3 1. Who Do You Love -> 2. I Want To Die Easy -> 3. Heartbeat -> 4. After Midnight -> 5. Slow Down Encore: 6. Loose Lucy
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Water Street Music Hall on 2006-01-20 - Max Creek
Set 1 Disc 1: 1. Midnight Hour ---> 2. After Midnight ---> 3. Double Dare ---> 4. Rainbow 5. Copperhead Road 6. The Field ---> Disc 2 1. Blood Red Roses ---> 2. Bertha Set 2: 3. Down On The Farm ---> 4. Speed and Sound of Loneliness 5. You're the Only One for Me Disc 3 1. Heartbeat 2. Boogie on Reggae Woman 3. Around And Around 4. Tuning/Crowd Encore: 5. Sitting In Limbo ---> 6. Just a Rose
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 2,686 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Max Creek Live at Hoops & Hops on 2005-11-11 - Max Creek
Set 1 She's Here -> Sadie, Gypsy Blue -> Jam -> Pissed Off, Hard Love, Angel of My Mind, High on a Mountain, Tangled Up In Blue, I Know You Rider Set 2 Blood Red Roses, Double Dare -> Big Boat, Silver Jack, Windows Encore Happy Birthday, Cold Rain & Snow
Keywords: Jam Band; Rock; Bluegrass
Downloads: 1,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1983-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Hell In A Bucket-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Touch Of Gray-> E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,294 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Music Hall on 1981-03-02 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf-> Cassidy, Althea-> El Paso, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Don't Ease Me In-> Promised Land Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Playin' In The Band-> The Wheel-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,906 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1980-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Mexicali Blues-> El Paso, Althea, Passenger, Far From Me, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Feel Like A Stranger-> Comes A Time-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Alabama Getaway, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,760 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)